top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorMεяε

Rihanna - S&M


Love is great, love is fine Out the box, out of line The affliction of the feeling leaves me wanting more


'Cause I may be bad but I'm perfectly good at it Sex in the air, I don't care, I love the smell of it Sticks and stones may break my bones But chains and whips excite me


Body

Head: Lona by #Catwa

Body: Lara by #Maitreya

Skin: #Amara Beauty - Lydia - Tone 2

Eyes: #Izzie's - Winter Eyes

Hair: #Tableau Vivant \\ Ariana - Reds (Hairbase exclusive for Letluka)

Hairbase: #L'Etre - Marco



Outfit:

Boots: #EMPIRE - Ageratum

Harness: :::#insanya::: HarnessDress



Backdrop:

Free Spanks - Seduce me - #TBG@Kinky Event

Whip & Pose: Imitation - Shibari



5 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page