top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorMεяε

No Air - Jordin Sparks

Tell me how I'm supposed to breathe with no air? Can't live, can't breathe with no air That's how I feel whenever you ain't there There's no air, no air Got me out here in the water so deep Tell me how you gon' be without me? If you ain't here I just can't breathe There's no air, no air No air air, No air air


Body

Head: Lona by #Catwa

Body: Lara by #Maitreya

Skin: #MILA . Lotte Skin [Ivory] CATWA

Eyes: #Izzie's - Winter Eyes

Hair: #Tableau Vivant // Falling hair Gacha - Evenfall - Reds & #Tableau Vivant // Falling hair Gacha - Shortfall - Reds


Wearing

Swimwear: .#Queenz. Caliente@ The Galleria Mall // Mainstore

Body Spark: #DarkFire Sparkling Body Shimmer@Mainstore


Backdrop

Unknown Depths *RARE* - Deep Ocean - #TBG@The Men Jail Event

10 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page