top of page
Buscar
  • Foto del escritorMεяε

Kygo & Chelsea Cutler - Not Ok

Seven months, two weeks and seven days Since I left, who's counting anyway? But for me the only thing that's changed Is the distance between New York and LA Seven months, two weeks and seven days Since I was so easily replaced It's so strange how I recognize her face But tell me, does she make you feel the same? Kills me to know she's sleeping in my place


Wearing

Head: Lona by #Catwa

Body: Lara by #Maitreya

Skin: #Insol: Just Alice (gacha Item)

Eyes: #Izzie's - Winter Eyes

Hair: #KUNI / Suki

Freckles: #A R T E - Cute Freckles [GENUS, Omega]

Sneakers: ::#ROC:: Canvas Sneaker! Docksides

Overall: #RKKN. Carly's Overall Navy

Top: #RKKN. Carly's Top Pattern3/Maitreya

Bike: #FOXCITY. Bike Ride Bento Pose Set

8 visualizaciones0 comentarios

Entradas recientes

Ver todo
bottom of page